<< Back

September 29, 2011

Liam the Younger – Revel Hidden Worlds LP


Liam the Younger is the recording project of Glen Rock, NJ native Liam Betson. Originally released last year on Liam’s now defunct Brave Men Run label, Revel Hidden Worlds was Liam’s first vinyl release. Prior to RHW, Liam has had multiple tracks featured on the Underwater Peoples seasonal compilations as well as self releasing 2 CDR’s “After the Graveyard” and “Clear Skies Over Black River”. Both CDR’s are set to be reissued later this year on vinyl via Underwater Peoples and Liam’s new label, A Learning Computer.

1. Crossed Water
2. All Here For
3. Lie
4. Skull On The Floor
5. Turn
6. Candle
8. Ode
9. American Flag
10. Bob Dylan
11. Door
12. Hollow

**Download coupon available with LP – good for TWO downloads!!**

Posted by Web Wizard

Recent Articles