<< Back

June 29, 2011

Mountain Man – Sun Dog 10″


A five-song 10″ EP featuring alternate recordings of songs featured on Mountain Man’s Made the Harbor full-length LP. Pressed on marble seafoam green vinyl.

A1: Honeybee
A2: Dog Song
A3: Animal Tracks
B1: Moth Wings
B2: Soft Skin

**Download coupon available with LP – good for TWO downloads!!**

Posted by Web Wizard

Recent Articles