<< Back

June 29, 2011

Air Waves- Dungeon Dots LP

Underwater Peoples is proud to present the debut LP from Air Waves. New York/Austin’s Nicole Schneit wrote all the songs and plays guitar throughout the album. Her soft, clear voice careens across walking bass lines, big cymbals and brassy guitars. Her songs are universally described as warm, inviting and bittersweet. Nicole’s pop reaches great depths, enticing all who hear to stay and listen. Dungeon Dots features Sharon Van Etten, as well as YellowFever’s Jennifer Moore.

A1: Knockout
A2: Ride
A3: Radio
A4: Force Fed
A5: Lightening
B1: Bisous
B2: Humdrum
B3: Waters
B4: Fort Tilden
B5: Sweetness

get the album on itunes!
**Download coupon available with LP – good for TWO downloads!!**

Posted by Web Wizard

Recent Articles